1. Home
  2. Basic Questions
  3. Does deleting the campaign delete my leads?

Does deleting the campaign delete my leads?

No! Only the campaign is deleted. All the leads remain in the system

For example:

Initially, there are 101 leads in this workspace

Out of which 100 are in a campaign

Now lets delete the campaign

But all 101 leads are still present in the system

Updated on June 7, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment