1. Home
  2. How to Guides
  3. How to prevent my personal calls from getting synched with TeleCRM

How to prevent my personal calls from getting synched with TeleCRM

It’s very simple you just have to put your personal sim card in blocked mode

In the TeleCRM app go to side nav > Call tracking > Sim card manager

Now select your personal sim and put it on blocked mode

The different modes available are

  1. Work sim: All calls are tracked
  2. Personal sim: Only call to and from existing leads are tracked. I.e. any call to unknown leads are not tracked!
  3. Blocked sim: No calls are tracked
Updated on June 7, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment