1. Home
  2. How to Guides
  3. How to use the blocklist feature in TeleCRM

How to use the blocklist feature in TeleCRM

Why use the blocklist: Using the block list you can exclude personal contacts from automatic tracking/recording in TeleCRM

How to use the blocklist feature

Step 1: Go to the block list inside call tracking in the main menu in the TeleCRM mobile app.

Step 2: Add or remove contacts in the blocklist from the phonebook or manage the blocklist manually!

Any content added to the block list will be excluded from automatic call tracking and call recording capture in TeleCRM

How you can try the blocklist feature of TeleCRM

If you haven’t signed up -> Signup and try today
If you have already signed up -> Log in to TeleCRM to try this feature

Updated on May 16, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment