1. Home
  2. Why Leaderboard Locked for me when I have Already Bought the License

Why Leaderboard Locked for me when I have Already Bought the License

If you have already purchased a license but you still see a locked leaderboard, i.e. something like this

It’s because your license has not been properly applied. You can simply ask your admin to apply the licenses by following the steps in this article and this lock/notice will be removed from your dashboard.


If you haven’t signed up -> Signup and try today
If you have already signed up -> Log in to TeleCRM to try this feature

Updated on September 5, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Leave a Comment